Viikate, Kaarle / Haavisto, Marko : Kuu on vaarallinen

Viikate, Kaarle: Kuu on vaarallinen

Kuu on vaarallinen

Viikate, Kaarle / Haavisto, Marko

Release year

Beast Sellers for the christmas of 2019
More campaign products

CD 16,99 €

Kaarle Viikate and Marko Haavisto new album Kuu on vaarallinen cd. Watch the new video Souda soutaja below.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1
  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Kuopio warehouse 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Kulkuritar
2. Aavekraatari
3. Souda soutaja
4. Liekki ja eldis
5. Kuu on vaarallinen
6. (Intro) Vesi & leipä
7. Vanha Ferguson
8. Kirkkokahvit
9. Keidas
10. Violetti instr
11. Vanha mies
12. Kun liskot nukkuvat
13. Kuulemiin!

Kaarle Viikate & Marko Haavisto: Souda soutaja

Share with loved ones