Visage : Fade to grey - the best of

Visage: Fade to grey - the best of

Fade to grey - the best of


CD 7,99 €

Estimated delivery in 1-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Mind of a Toy (Dance Mix)
2 In the Year 2525
3 Fade to Grey (12” Version)
4 Tar
5 Night Train
6 Malpaso Man
7 Moon Over Moscow
8 The Damned Don’t Cry
9 The Anvil
10 Can You Hear Me?
11 We Move (Dance Mix)
12 Wild Life
13 Pleasure Boys
14 Beat Boy
15 Frequency 7 (Dance Mix)

Share with loved ones