Vision Of Disorder : Imprint

Vision Of Disorder: Imprint


Vision Of Disorder

Music On Vinyl
Release year

Music on Vinyl last copies on offer
More campaign products

LP 23,99 € 17,99 €

180g audiophile vinyl, insert.

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. What You Are
2. Twelves Steps To Nothing
3. Landslide
4. By The River
5. Imprint
6. Colorblind

Side B
1. Rebirth Of Tragedy
2. Locust Of The Dead Earth
3. Up In You
4. Close
5. Jada Bloom

Other available versions

Share with loved ones