Vista Chino : Peace -Limited digipak

Vista Chino: Peace -Limited digipak

Peace -Limited digipak

Vista Chino

Napalm Records
Release year
CD 12,99 €

Needless to say more, John Garcia and Brant Bjork!

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Good Morning Wasteland
2. Dargona Dragona
3. Sweet Remain
4. As You Wish
5. Planets 1&2
6. Adara
7. Mas Vino
8. Dark and Lovely
9. Barcelonian
10. Acidize… The Gambling Moose
11. Carnation (Bonus Tracks)
12. Sunlight at Midnight (Bonus Tracks)

Share with loved ones