Volymian : Maze of madness

Volymian: Maze of madness

Maze of madness


Maple Metal
Release year
CD 15,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Breathe
2. Line of Fire
3. Inside Out
4. Under a Million Stars
5. Maze of Madness
6. Empty Room
7. Damnation of Love
8. Ring
9. Indifferent
10. Wasted Years

Share with loved ones