Wainwright Sisters : Songs In The Dark

Wainwright Sisters: Songs In The Dark

Songs In The Dark

Wainwright Sisters

EU MapleMusic Recordings
MRLP6580 823674658038
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used 2lp 17,00 € 12,00 €

Still sealed!

EU MapleMusic Recordings - MRLP6580 823674658038 - 2015

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. “Prairie Lullaby”
2. “Hobo’s Lullaby”
3. “El Condor Pasa”
4. “Lullaby”
5. “Lullaby for a Doll”
6. “Runs in the Family”
7. “Baby Rocking Medley”
8. “Screaming Issue”
9. “Long Lankin”
10. “Our Mother the Mountain”
11. “End of the Rainbow”
12. “Dusty Skies”
13. “All the Pretty Horses”
14. “Russian Lullaby”
15. “Do You Love an Apple”
16. “Go Tell Aunt Rhody”

Share with loved ones