Wake The Nations : Heartrock

Wake The Nations: Heartrock


Wake The Nations

Aor Heaven
Release year
CD 18,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. No Mercy
2. Tattooed Girl
3. Midnight Lovers
4. All my Life
5. Fallen Angel
6. Now You’re Gone
7. New Day
8. Flames
9. Something in Your Eyes
10. Higher
11. This is Over

Share with loved ones