We Are Scientists : With Love and Squalor

We Are Scientists: With Love and Squalor

With Love and Squalor

We Are Scientists

100 % Records
Release year
LP 31,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt 2. This Scene is Dead 3. Inaction 4. Can’t Lose 5. Callbacks 6. Cash Cow 7. It’s a Hit 8. The Great Escape 9. Textbook 10. Lousy Reputation 11. Worth the Wait 12. What’s the Word

Share with loved ones