White, Barry : The man

White, Barry: The man

The man

White, Barry

Release year
LP 28,99 €


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1
  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Look At Her 7:40
A2 Your Sweetness Is My Weakness 8:04
A3 Sha La La Means I Love You 8:00
B1 September When I First Met You 6:57
B2 It’s Only Love Doing Its Thing 4:04
B3 Just The Way You Are 7:09
B4 Early Years 6:50

Share with loved ones