Whitesnake : The Rock Album

Whitesnake: The Rock Album

The Rock Album


Release year
CD 20,99 €

16-Track Collection Spotlights Revisited, Remixed And Remastered Versions Of The Band’s Best Rock Songs. Includes Unreleased Song ’Always The Same’.

Estimated delivery in 5-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. “Still Of The Night”
2. “Best Years”
3. “Tell Me How”
4. “Love Ain’t No Stranger”
5. “All Or Nothing”
6. “Give Me All Your Love”
7. “Can You Hear the Wind Blow”
8. “Restless Heart”
9. “Anything You Want”
10. “Here I Go Again”
11. “Judgement Day”
12. “She Give Me”
13. “Crying”
14. “Can’t Stop Now”
15. “Always The Same”*
16. “Forevermore”

  • previously unreleased

Share with loved ones