Who : The Ox

Who: The Ox

The Ox


HOL Polydor
2486 039
Release year
Used LP 30,00 € 20,00 €

Laminated front sleeve. Light ringwear on rear sleeve. Record EX-.

HOL Polydor - 2486 039 - 1970

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Heinz Baked Beans
A2 Heaven & Hell
A3 Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde
A4 Fiddle About
A5 Cousin Kevin
A6 Doctor, Doctor
B1 Medac
B2 Boris The Spider
B3 I’ve Been Away
B4 Whiskey Man
B5 In The City
B6 Someone’s Coming
B7 Silas Stingy

Share with loved ones