Whodini : Escape

Whodini: Escape



Music On Vinyl
LP 23,99 €

180gr./1000 Numbered Copies On Transparent Blue Vinyl

Release date: 13.11.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Five Minutes of Funk 2. Freaks Come Out At Night 3. Featuring Grandmaster Dee 4. Big Mouth 5. Escape (I Need a Break) 6. Friends 7. Out of Control 8. We Are Whodini

Share with loved ones