Wigwam : Being

Wigwam: Being



Svart Records
2LP 29,99 €

Limited repress of 500 copies on blue vinyl. Triple fold jacket with booklet.

Release date: 12.3.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Proletarian 2:16
A2 InspiRed Machine 1:21
A3 Petty-Bourgeois 3:39
A4 Pride Of The Biosphere 2:31
A5 Pedagogue 9:28
B1 Crisader 4:45
B2 Planetist 3:18
B3 Maestro Mercy 2:17
B4 Prophet 6:02
B5 Marvelry Skimmer 2:28
C1 Proletarian 2:16
C2 InspiRed Machine 1:21
C3 Petty-Bourgeois 3:39
C4 Pride Of The Biosphere 2:31
C5 Pedagogue 9:28
D1 Crisader 4:45
D2 Planetist 3:18
D3 Maestro Mercy 2:17
D4 Prophet 6:02
D5 Marvelry Skimmer 2:28

Share with loved ones