Witheria : Infinite Recollection

Witheria: Infinite Recollection

Infinite Recollection


Twisted Face
Release year
CD 9,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1
  • Tampere > 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. UCB
02. Paradox of Hope
03. Interstellar Lessons Received in a Dream
04. Infinite Velocity
05. Isolation
06. Ultimate Extinction of the Form
07. Within the Multitude of Slave Brains
08. Cracks in the Fabric of Illusions

Ultimate Extinction of the Form

Share with loved ones