Within Temptation : Enter

Within Temptation: Enter


Within Temptation

Music On Vinyl
Release year
LP 23,99 €

180g audiophile vinyl, 4-page booklet with pictures and lyrics, first time on vinyl. First pressing of 5000 indivially numbered copies on transparent green, solid white & black mixed.

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. Restless
2. Enter
3. Pearls Of Light
4. Deep Within

Side B
1. Gatekeeper
2. Grace
3. Blooded
4. Candles

Share with loved ones