Wolfbrigade : Damned

Wolfbrigade: Damned



Southern Lord
Release year
CD 19,99 €

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Feed the Flames
2 Slaves of Induction
3 Road to Dreams
4 The Curse of Cain
5 On Your Knees… in Misery
6 Ride the Steel
7 Hurricane Veins
8 From Beyond
9 Catch 22
10 Damned to Madness
11 Where No One Sleeps
12 Peace of Mind

Share with loved ones