Xxxtentacion : Members only vol. 4

Xxxtentacion: Members only vol. 4

Members only vol. 4


Release year
LP 32,99 €

Volume 4 of XXXTENTACION's Members Only project. Features XXXTENTACION, Ski Mask The Slump God, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen, Cooliecut, Flyboy Tarantino, Kin$oul, Bass Santana, and more

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1
  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Kuopio 1
  • Kuopio warehouse 1
  • Lahti 1
  • Oulu 1
  • Turku 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Corey’s Intro
2. Nothing (Coolitcut, Craig Xen, Killstation)
3. Sauce!
4. Gassed Up! (Flyboy Tarantino, Kid Trunks, Bass Santana, Kin$oul)
5. Plottin (Kid Trunks, Flyboy Tarantino, Robb Bank$)
6. Pick Your Poison (Tankhead &Ikabod Veins)
7. Fall in Love With Death (Bass Santana, Cooliecut, Kin$oul)
8. Love Hard, Fall Fast (Flyboy Tarantino & Craig Xen)
9. Now or Never (Flyboy Tarantino, Craig Xen, Kidway)
10. Cold Weather (Killstation, Cooliecut, Craig Xen)
11. Touch Eem Body (XXXTENTACION, Bass Santana, Kin$oul, Reddz)
12. Jahseh on my Wrist (Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen)
13. He Diddy (Ski Mask The Slump God)
14. You Are Not M.O. (Bass Santana, Kin$oul, Robb Bank$, Bhris & absentwill)
15. Make Eem Run (Bass Santana, XXXTENTACION, Ski Mask The Slump God)
17. Woah (Freestyle) Kid Trunks
18. MEMBERS ONLY! (TankHead Ratchet Roach, Flyboy Tarantino, Cooliecut, Kid Truks, Craig Xen, SB, Kin$oul, Bass Santana, Rawhool Mane)
19. Radar (Ratchet Roach, Bass Santana, Robb Bank$)
20. Hi Wendy! (XXXTENTACION, Bass Santana, Kin$oul, Kid Trunks, Flyboy Tarantino)
21. Over The Rainbow (Cooliecut, Kin$oul, Rawhool Mane)
22. Red Pills (Lovew in the Matrix (Cooliecut & Kin$oul)
23. Empty (Cooliecut, Craig Xen, Kin$oul, Ski Mask The Slump God)
24. Rebirth (2016) (XXXTENTACION & Killstation)

Share with loved ones