Yes : Fragile

Yes: Fragile



US Atlantic
SD 7211
Release year
Used LP 40,00 €

70's pressing. Gatefold cover. Booklet included. Light wear on edges. Ringwear on sleeve. Record EX-

US Atlantic - SD 7211 - 1972

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Roundabout 8:29
A2 Cans And Brahms (Extracts From Brahms’ 4th Symphony In E Minor Third Movement) 1:35
A3 We Have Heaven 1:30
A4 South Side Of The Sky 8:04
B1 Five Per Cent For Nothing 0:35
B2 Long Distance Runaround 3:33
B3 The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) 2:35
B4 Mood For A Day 2:57
B5 Heart Of The Sunrise 10:34

Share with loved ones