You Me At Six : Hold me down

You Me At Six: Hold me down

Hold me down

You Me At Six

Release year
11,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. The Consequence
2. Underdog
3. Playing The Blame Game
4. Stay With Me
5. Safer To Hate Her
6. Take Your Breath Away
7. Liquid Confidence
8. Hard To Swallow
9. Contagious Chemistry
10. There’s No Such Thing As Accidental Infidelity
11. Trophy Eyes
12. Fireworks

Share with loved ones