Young, Neil : Harvest

Young, Neil: Harvest


Young, Neil

JAP Reprise Records
Release year
Used LP 70,00 €

1976 Japanese pressing! Obi and two inserts included. Light wear on sleeve. Record EX-.

JAP Reprise Records - P-10121R - 1972/1976

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Out On The Weekend 4:35
A2 Harvest 3:03
A3 A Man Needs A Maid 4:00
A4 Heart Of Gold 3:05
A5 Are You Ready For The Country 3:21
B1 Old Man 3:22
B2 There’s A World 3:00
B3 Alabama 4:02
B4 The Needle And The Damage Done 2:00
B5 Words (Between The Lines Of Age) 6:42

Share with loved ones