Young, Neil : The Times

Young, Neil: The Times

The Times

Young, Neil

Release year
CD 12,99 €

The Times is a moving and topical solo acoustic performance, a unique collection of songs, recorded by Neil Young at home during lockdown as part of the raw and personal, Fireside Sessions series. The songs include his updated Lookin' For A Leader - 2020, Alabama from the seminal Harvest album, the Young penned CSN&Y classic Ohio, the brilliant Southern Man from the After The Gold Rush album, and Bob Dylan's The Times They Are A-Changin closing with Little Wing from the latest Reprise release, Homegrown.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 4
  • Jyväskylä 5
  • Kuopio 1
  • Kuopio warehouse 1
  • Oulu 1
  • Turku 2
  • Tampere 4

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Alabama
2. Campaigner
3. Ohio
4. The Times They Are A-Changin’
5. Lookin’ For A Leader
6. Southern Man
7. Little Wing

Lookin' For A Leader 2020

Share with loved ones