YUP : Hippos From Hell

YUP: Hippos From Hell

Hippos From Hell


FIN SHJ Records
SHJ 006
Release year
Used LP 100,00 €

1990 pressing! Insert. Moderate wear on sleeve and edges. Record EX-.

FIN SHJ Records - SHJ 006 - 1990

Shipping starts at 5,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Tomato Onslaught
A2 Geddy Lee Sucks Pt.2
A3 K. Minogue Be Dead
A4 Sufferin’ Bastard
A5 Incredible Bullshitting Man
A6 Father Mucker
A7 Fat Freddy Gets The Clap
A8 Career
B1 Invasion Of Killer Condom
B2 Wanna Be A Prick
B3 My God Prefers HC
B4 Posing Overdose
B5 Mr. McCullough’s Lust
B6 Teenage Martians From Outer Space
B7 Who Fooled R. Rabbit
B8 Geddying High / Hippos From Hell

Share with loved ones