Zarthas : Spit / Ignite

Zarthas: Spit / Ignite

Spit / Ignite


Violent Journey Records
Release year

Warehouse sale
More campaign products

CD 11,99 € 2,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 3

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Playing With Fire
2. The Thread
3. Deep
4. The Great Shepherd of the Misled Men
5. Spit/Ignite
6. Taxidermic Soul
7. Instructions for a Perfect Nightmare
8. Burnt Shadows
9. Modern Day Dorian Gray

Share with loved ones