Zombies : She's Not There

Zombies: She's Not There

She's Not There


GER Nova
Release year
Used 2lp 25,00 €

Gatefold sleeve. Cut-out. VG+.

GER Nova - 6.28378 - 1976

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 She’s Not There
A2 You Make Me Feel Good
A3 Leave Me Be
A4 Indication
A5 How We Were Before
A6 I Remember When I Loved Her
A7 Is This The Dream
B1 Woman
B2 Tell Her No
B3 Whenever You’re Ready
B4 I Love You
B5 Summertime
B6 I Can’t Make Up My Mind
B7 Remember You
B8 Gotta Get A Hold Of Myself
C1 Goin’ Out Of My Head
C2 She Does Everything For Me
C3 Don’t Go Away
C4 I Want You Back Again
C5 Kinda Girl
C6 I Must Move
C7 It’s Alright With Me
D1 You’re Really Got A Hold Of Me
D2 Sometimes
D3 I Don’t Want To Know
D4 Work ‘N’ Play
D5 Can’t Nobody Love You
D6 What More Can I Do
D7 I’ve Got My Mojo Working

Share with loved ones