Heavy Music Artwork : Masterpieces - Anno 2017

Heavy Music Artwork: Masterpieces - Anno 2017

Masterpieces - Anno 2017

Heavy Music Artwork

Release year
Book 45,99 €

A4 Hardback (210mmx297mm). Collected in one deluxe volume. Printed on high gloss 200gm paper. 132 Pages. Limited to 200 copies. Hand numbered and embossed.

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.


Bands include Portrait, Mastodon, Arch Enemy, Krossfyre, Evertale, Bloodhunter, Blut aus Nord, Mantar, Cradle of Filth, Heidevolk, Nyktophobia, Aosoth, Odium, DragonForce, Bloodlust, Svartsyn, Nocturnal Rites, Suffocation, Veil Of Maya, Carach Angren, Alestorm, Memoriam, Slaughter To Prevail, Grafvitnir, Vassafor, Iced Earth, Throane, Begerith, Venom Inc. …and more

Artists include Paolo Girardi, Travis Smith, Dan Goldsworthy, Nick Keller, Stephan Vanfleteren, Emy Rojas, Benjamin A. Vierling, Alex Reisfar, Stefano Mattioni, Metastazis, Mortuus, Jan “Örkki” Yrlund, Daniel Corcuera, Denis Forkas, Mariusz Lewandowski, Marcelo Vasco, Karmazid, Andrej Bartulovic, César Valladares, Anna Levytska, Vincent Fouquet, Vincent Locke, Costin Chioreanu, Peter Sallai, Adrian Baxter, Artūrs Bērziņš, Tuomas Gustafsson, Kris Verwimp, Five Miligrams, Sang Ho Moon, Gustavo Sazes …and more

Share with loved ones