AC/DC : Let There Be Rock

AC/DC: Let There Be Rock

Let There Be Rock


Release year
11,95 € Buy

AC/DC concert documentary that was filmed December 1979 at the Pavillion De Paris.

Estimated delivery in 3-4 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Other available versions

Share with loved ones