Anathema : Vision of a Dying Embrace

Anathema: Vision of a Dying Embrace

Vision of a Dying Embrace


Peaceville Records
Release year
Used DVD 10,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1
  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Music Videos
1. Sweet Tears
2. Mine Is Yours
3. The Silent Enigma
4. Hope

Live in Krakow – 1st of March 1996
1. Intro / Restless Oblivion
2. Shroud of Frost
3. We the Gods
4. Sunset of Age
5. Mine is Yours
6. Sleepless
7. The Silent Enigma
8. A Dying Wish

Share with loved ones