Anathema : Were you there?

Anathema: Were you there?

Were you there?


Music for Nations
Release year
Used DVD 5,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Filmed & Recorded at:
Studio Krzemionski, Krakow, January 2004
1. Intro: Childhood Dreams
2. Balance
3. Closer
4. Pressure
5. Release
6. Forgotten Hopes
7. Destiny Is Dead
8. Are You There?
9. One Last Goodbye
10. Pulled Under At 2000 Metres A Second
11. Parisienne Moonlight
12. A Natural Disaster
13. Judgement
14. Panic
15. Temporary Peace
16. Flying
17. One Last Goodbye (Acoustic, w/ Liverpool Phil String Quart)
18. Temporary Peace (Acoustic, w/ Liverpool Phil String Quart)
19. Flying (Acoustic, w/ Liverpool Phil String Quart)
20. Pressure (Promo Video Clip)
21. Release (Live In London, Nov 2002)
22. A Natural Disaster (Live In Hamburg)

Share with loved ones