Arch Enemy : Tyrants of the rising sun

Arch Enemy: Tyrants of the rising sun

Tyrants of the rising sun

Arch Enemy

Century Media
Release year
Used DVD
12,00 € Buy

live in Japan

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

I. Main Live Show (approx. 95 min)
1. Intro / Blood On Your Hands
2. Ravenous
3. Taking Back My Soul
4. Dead Eyes See No Future
5. Dark Insanity
6. The Day You Died
7. Christopher Solo
8. Silverwing
9. Night Falls Fast
10. Daniel Solo
11. Burning Angel
12. Michael Amott Solo (incl. ‘Intermezzo Liberté’)
13. Dead Bury Their Dead
14. Vultures
15. Enemy Within
16. Snowbound
17. Shadows And Dust
18. Nemesis
19. We Will Rise
20. Fields Of Desolation / Outro

II. “The Road To Japan” (Interviews / Road Movie) (approx. 45 min.)

III. “Promo Videos” (promo videos) “Promo Videos” 
1. Revolution Begins (Original Version) (4:24)
2. Revolution Begins (Band Performance Version) (4:14)
3. I Will Live Again (3:34)

Share with loved ones