Arcturus : Shipwrecked in Oslo

Arcturus: Shipwrecked in Oslo

Shipwrecked in Oslo


Season Of Mist
Release year
DVD 35,99 €

Format: NTSC / Region: 1

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Filmed at the Sonic Solstice festival in Oslo, 24th September 2005.
1. La Masquerade Infernale
2. Ad Absurdum
3. Nightmare Heaven
4. Shipwrecked Frontier Pioneer
5. Alone
6. Deception Genesis
7. The Chaos Path
8. Deamonpainter
9. Nocturnal Vision Revisited
10. Painting My Horror
11. Hufsa
12. Master of Disguise
13. White Noise Monster
14. Reflections
15. Raudt og Svart

Other available versions

Share with loved ones