Candlemass : Green Valley Live

Candlemass: Green Valley Live
Candlemass: Green Valley Live

Green Valley Live


Release year
CD + DVD 16,99 €

Following a year where most live activity has not been possible, ‘Green Valley Live’ features Candlemass' “lockdown” session (their only 2020 show, and first ever live streamed event), with the line-up of Johan Längqvist (vocals), Mats Björkman (guitar), Lars Johansson (guitar), Leif Edling (bass) & Jan Lindh (drums) delivering their crushing sound for the masses. The release contains numerous classic Candlemass doom anthems in the shape of ‘Well of Souls’, ‘Mirror Mirror’, ‘Bewitched’ and others from the band’s legendary first four albums, as well as the titanic ‘Astorolus’ from the band’s latest opus.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1
  • Kuopio 1
  • Oulu 1
  • Tampere 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Well Of Souls (Lockdown Session) (05:54)
2. Dark Reflections (Lockdown Session) (04:43)
3. Mirror Mirror (Lockdown Session) (05:22)
4. Ancient Dreams (Lockdown Session) (00:59)
5. Astorolus (Lockdown Session) (06:00)
6. Bewitched (Lockdown Session) (05:12)
7. Dark Are The Veils Of Death (Lockdown Session) (04:30)
8. Under The Oak (Lockdown Session) (07:01)
9. Doom Jam (Lockdown Session) (02:53)
10. A Sorcerer`s Pledge (Lockdown Session) (10:23)
11. Solitude (Lockdown Session) (06:46) – Bonus Track
12. Demon`s Gate (Lockdown Session – soundcheck) (09:49)

Same as above

Other available versions

Share with loved ones