Cavalera Conspiracy : Psychosis

Cavalera Conspiracy: Psychosis


Cavalera Conspiracy

Napalm Records
Release year
CD + DVD 54,99 €

Deluxe boxset limited to 500 copies. Including: ~ Psychosis album in 6-panel digipak with 16-page booklet ~ Bonus DVD in cardsleeve ~ a flag with the DVD cardsleeve cover ~ a logo patch ~ a dogtag pendant

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

CD-I Insane 3:50
CD-II Terror Tactics 4:57
CD-III Impalement Execution 4:25
CD-IV Spectral War 5:03
CD-V Crom 5:30
CD-VI Hellfire 3:10
CD-VII Judas Pariah 3:53
CD-VIII Psychosis 4:00
CD-IX Excruciating 6:22 Conspiracy Diaries Documentary (35:32)
DVD-1.1 Intro
DVD-1.2 The Roots
DVD-1.3 Desert Metal
DVD-1.4 The Vision
DVD-1.5 Metal Gods
DVD-1.6 Mc Shrizzo
DVD-1.7 The Muse
DVD-1.8 Evolution
DVD-1.9 Vox Zealots
DVD-1.10 Dimeoflage
DVD-1.11 Stron Vibes
DVD-1.12 Bonus – Vodka? Strings?

Other available versions

Share with loved ones