Celtic Woman : Believe

Celtic Woman: Believe


Celtic Woman

Manhattan Records
Release year
DVD 24,99 €

Format: NTSC / Region: 1

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Awakening
2 Nocturne
3 Sailing
4 The Foxhunter
5 The Water is Wide
6 Bridge Over Troubled Water
7 Black is the Colour
8 Follow On
9 Ave Maria
10 Téir Abhaile Riú
11 You’ll Never Walk Alone
12 A Spaceman Came Travelling
13 Songs From the Heart (Walking the Night’ the World Falls Away)
14 A Woman’s Heart
15 The Parting Glass

Other available versions

Share with loved ones