Chieftains : Live over ireland

Chieftains: Live over ireland

Live over ireland


Eagle Vision
Release year
Used DVD 8,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Bean An Fhir Rua
2 The Kilfenora Set
3 The May Morning Dew
4 The Galician Set
5 Dusty Miller
6 Live From Matt Molloy’s Pub
7 First House Of Connaught
8 Guadalupe
9 An Poc Ar Buile
10 The Dingle Set
11 Planxty George Brabazon
12 The Donegal Set
13 The Star Of The County Down

Share with loved ones