Cradle Of Filth : Heavy left-handed & candid

Cradle Of Filth: Heavy left-handed & candid

Heavy left-handed & candid

Cradle Of Filth

Peaceville Records
Release year

Warehouse offer
More campaign products

DVD 19,99 € 11,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Live at Rock City, Nottingham
1. Lord Abortion
2. Ebony Dressed For Sunset
3. The Forest Whispers My Name
4. Cthulhu Dawn
5. Dusk And Her Embrace
6. The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh
7. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
8. Her Ghost In The Fog
9. Summer Dying Fast
10. From The Cradle To Enslave
11. Queen Of Winter, Throned

- Sifting Through Filth (A Schlockumentary) – Scorched Earth Erotica (Nasty Version) – Scorched Earth Erotica (Very Nasty Version) – Born in a Burial Gown (Sub Version) – The Blair Twit Project (Absinthe Fiend Footage) – Cradle of Fear (Horror Movie Trailer) – Circus of Horros (Creature Feature) – Gallery of the Grotesque (Downloads and Web Links)

Share with loved ones