Gahan, Dave : Live monsters

Gahan, Dave: Live monsters

Live monsters

Gahan, Dave

Release year
Used DVD 10,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Hidden Houses
2 Hold On
3 Dirty Sticky Floors
4 A Question of Time
5 Bitter Apple
6 Black and Blue Again
7 Stay
8 A Little Piece
9 Walking in My Shoes
10 I Need You
11 Bottle Living
12 Personal Jesus
13 Goodbye
14 I Feel You
15 Never Let Me Down Again
16 Dirty Sticky Floors (Acoustic)
17 Bitter Apple (Acoustic)
18 Black and Blue Again (Acoustic)
19 Live Monsters (Interviews/Behind-The-Scenes)

Share with loved ones