Guns N' Roses : Bad Obsession

Guns N' Roses: Bad Obsession

Bad Obsession

Guns N' Roses

Release year
Used DVD 8,00 €

Has minor marks on the disc but works well!

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Introduction
2 Nightrain
3 Mr. Brownstone
4 Live And Let Die
5 It’s So Easy
6 Bad Obsession
7 Attitude
8 Pretty Tied Up
9 Welcome To The Jungle
10 Don’t Cry
11 Double Talkin’ Jive
12 Civil War
13 Wild Horses
14 Patience
15 November Rain
16 Professional Virtue – Thunder (Instrumental)

Share with loved ones