Hendrix, Jimi : Live at Monterey

Hendrix, Jimi: Live at Monterey

Live at Monterey

Hendrix, Jimi

Release year
DVD 23,99 €

NTSC, region code 0

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Killing Floor
2 Foxey Lady
3 Like a Rolling Stone
4 Rock Me Baby
5 Hey Joe
6 The Wind Cries Mary
7 Purple Haze
8 Wild Thing
9 American Landing Documentary
10 A Second Look
11 Stone Free
12 Like a Rolling Stone
13 Music, Love & Flowers: The Monterey International Pop Festival

Other available versions

Share with loved ones