Mayhem : Henhouse Recordings

Mayhem: Henhouse Recordings

Henhouse Recordings


Release year
CD + DVD 14,99 €

cd+dvd, reissue. DVD features the rehearsal footage with an extended running time including additional track renditions.

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Deathcrush
2. Necrolust
3. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
4. Pure Fucking Armageddon
5. Freezing Moon
6. Carnage
7. Untitled
8. Deathcrush
9. Necrolust
10. Freezing Moon
11. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
12. Pure Fucking Armageddon

1. Necrolust (Video)
2. Freezing Moon (Video)
3. Untitled (Video)
4. Buried By Time and Dust (Guitar Riff Instrumental) (Video)
5. Drums Practise (Video)
6. Deathcrush (Video)
7. Chainsaw Gutsfuck (Video)
8. Pure Fucking Armageddon (Video)
9. Freezing Moon (Video)
10. Carnage (Video)
11. Untitled (Video)
12. Deathcrush (Video)
13. Necrolust (Video)
14. Freezing Moon (Video)
15. Chainsaw Gutsfuck (Video)
16. Pure Fucking Armageddon (Video)
17. Untitled (Video)

Other available versions

Share with loved ones