Monkees : Live Summer Tour

Monkees: Live Summer Tour

Live Summer Tour


Release year
Used DVD 9,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Intro / Last Train To Clarksville
2 Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow)
3 For Pete’s Sake
4 The Girl I Knew Somewhere
5 Valleri
6 Randy Scouse Git
7 Mary, Mary
8 Goin’ Down
9 Can You Dig It?
10 Girl
11 Higher & Higher
12 A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
13 She Hangs Out
14 That Was Then, This Is Now
15 Daydream Believer
16 I’m A Believer
17 (I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone
18 Pleasant Valley Sunday

Share with loved ones