Neal Morse Band : Innocence & Danger

Neal Morse Band: Innocence & Danger

Innocence & Danger

Neal Morse Band

2CD + DVD 26,99 €

Limited edition 2cd+dvd digipak

Release date: 27.8.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1.Do It All Again
2.Bird On A Wire
3.Your Place In The Sun
4.Another Story To Tell
5.The Way It Had To Be
7.Not Afraid Pt 1
8.Bridge Over Troubled Water

1.Not Afraid Pt 2
2.Beyond The Years

1.The Making of Innocence & Danger (Documentary)
2.Bill Hubauer Studio Tour
3.Randy George Studio Tour
4.Eric Gillette Studio Tour

Other available versions

Share with loved ones