Nightwish : Bye bye beautiful -dvd-single-

Nightwish: Bye bye beautiful -dvd-single-

Bye bye beautiful -dvd-single-


Nuclear Blast Records
Release year
Used DVD 15,00 €

in a dvd box

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Bye Bye Beautiful (music video, 5.1 sound) 04:14
2. Bye Bye Beautiful (music video, 2.0 sound) 04:14
3. Making of Bye Bye Beautiful
4. Amaranth (music video, 5.1 sound) 03:57
5. Amaranth (music video, 2.0 sound) 03:57
6. While Your Lips Are Still Red (music video) 04:18
bonus audio tracks:
7. Bye Bye Beautiful (4:14)
8. The Poet And The Pendulum [demo version] (13:41)
9. The Escapist (4:57)
10. Bye Bye Beautiful [DJ Orkidea remix]

Share with loved ones