Nine Inch Nails : Slip

Nine Inch Nails: Slip


Nine Inch Nails

The Null Corporation
Release year
CD + DVD 35,99 €

Numbered limited edition of 250.000. DVD includes 5 live performances.

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. 999,999
2. 1,000,000
3. letting you
4. discipline
5. echoplex
6. head down
7. lights in the sky
8. corona radiata
9. the four of us are dying
10. demon seed

Share with loved ones