Pentagram : When the screams come

Pentagram: When the screams come

When the screams come


Metal Blade
Release year
14,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Recorded on May 30th, 2010 at the tail end of the Liebling / Griffin
reunion dates. Shot at Sonar in Baltimore Maryland during Maryland Deathfest VIII

01. Day of Reckoning
02. Forever My Queen
03. Ask No More
04. Run My Course
05. You’re Lost, I’m Free
06. Review Your Choices
07. Petrified
08. Relentless
09. All Your Sins
10. 20 Buck Spin
11. Sign of the Wolf
12. When the Screams Come

Other available versions

Share with loved ones