Placebo : We come in pieces -deluxe edition

Placebo: We come in pieces -deluxe edition

We come in pieces -deluxe edition


Eagle Vision
Release year
Used 2DVD 9,00 €

‘Battle For Brixton 28/09/2010' - Live at Brixton Academy, London, plus 6 bonus live tracks

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

DVD 1:
1) Nancy Boy
2) Ashtray Heart
3) Battle For The Sun
4) Soulmates
5) Kitty Litter
6) Every You Every Me
7) Special Needs
8) Breathe Underwater
9) The Never-Ending Why
10) Bright Lights
11) Meds
12) Teenage Angst
13) All Apologies
14) For What It’s Worth
15) Song To Say Goodbye
16) The Bitter End
17) Trigger Happy Hands
18) Post Blue
19) Infra-Red
20) Taste In Men

“Battle For Brixton” is a visual feast enhancing the live footage with skilful editing and selective digital effects to create a stunning concert film that really captures the essence of a Placebo live performance.

bonus live tracks: Kitty Litter (Switzerland ’09), Speak In Tongues (Mexico ’09), For What It’s Worth (Japan ’09), Breathe Underwater (Germany ’10), Bright Lights (Switzerland ’10), Trigger Happy Hands (Belgium ’10).

DVD 2:
“Coming Up For Air” which follows Placebo around the world on their “Battle For The Sun” tour, and also includes the short film “Trigger Happy Hands”

Share with loved ones