Whitesnake : Flesh & Blood

Whitesnake: Flesh & Blood

Flesh & Blood


Release year
CD + DVD 20,99 €

Whitesnake new album Flesh & Blood cd+dvd

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1
  • Jyväskylä 2
  • Kuopio 2
  • Kuopio warehouse 1
  • Lahti 1
  • Oulu 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Good To See You Again
2. Gonna Be Alright
3. Shut Up & kiss Me
4. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)
5. Always & Forever
6. When I Think Of You (Color Me Blue)
7. Trouble Is Your Middle Name
8. Flesh & blood
9. Well I Never
10. Heart Of Stone
11. Get Up
12. After All
13. Sands Of Time
Bonus tracks on the CD+DVD version:
14. Can’t Do Right For Doing Wrong (Bonus Track)
15. If I Can’t Have You (Bonus Track)

DVD contents:
Gonna Be Alright (X-Tendo Mix) – DVD audio track
Sands Of Time (Radio Mix) – DVD audio track
Shut Up And Kiss Me (Video Mix) – DVD audio track
Shut Up and Kiss Me (classic jag version) – Video
Shut Up and Kiss Me (club mix) – Video
Behind the Scenes of Flesh & Blood

Other available versions

Share with loved ones