Whitesnake : The Purple Album

Whitesnake: The Purple Album

The Purple Album


Release year
CD + DVD 16,99 €

Deluxe edition cd+dvd

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Burn
2. You Fool No One (interpolating Itchy Fingers)
3. Love Child
4. Sail Away
5. The Gypsy
6. Lady Double Dealer
7. Mistreated
8. Holy Man
9. Might Just Take Your Life
10. You Keep On Moving
11. Soldier Of Fortune
12. Lay Down Stay Down
13. Stormbringer
14. Lady Luck
15. Comin’ Home

Lady Double Dealer – musiikkivideo
Sail Away – musiikkivideo
Stormbringer – musiikkivideo
Soldier Of Fortune – musiikkivideo
Purple Album Behind The Scenes
Purple Album EPK

Other available versions

Share with loved ones