ZZ Top : Live from Texas

ZZ Top: Live from Texas

Live from Texas

ZZ Top

Eagle Vision
Release year

Rock and metal offer
More campaign products

DVD 16,99 € 5,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Kuopio warehouse 2
  • Turku 1
  • Tampere 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1) Got Me Under Pressure
2) Waitin’ For The Bus
3) Jesus Just Left Chicago
4) I’m Bad, I’m Nationwide
5) Pin Cushion
6) Cheap Sunglasses
7) Pearl Necklace
8) Heard It On The X
9) Just Got Paid
10) Rough Boy
11) Blue Jean Blues
12) Gimme All Your Lovin’
13) Sharp Dressed Man
14) Legs
15) Tube Snake Boogie
16) La Grange
17) Tush

Bonus Features
Poker Game – Billy Gibbons, Dusty Hill & Frank Beard talk through the history of ZZ Top over a game of poker.
Dallas Show Day – Behind the scenes on the ZZ Top live show.
Photo Shoot – On location with ZZ Top for a typically iconic photo shoot.
Bonus track – ZZ Top perform Jimi Hendrix’s “Foxey Lady” live on stage.

SOUND FORMATS: DTS, Dolby 5.1, Dolby Stereo
RUNNING TIME: 122 mins approx
SUBTITLES: (Bonus Material Only) English, French, Spanish, German, Dutch, Italian, Portuguese

Other available versions

Share with loved ones