Haltya : Book of nature

Haltya: Book of nature

Book of nature


Exogenic Music Group
Release year
18,95 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Nature’s Secret
2. Rainbow Funkster
3. Finny Fanny Finished
4. Kawaii Bushido
5. Borboleta Purpura
6. Daisy Chain
7. Between The Notes
8. Mean Green Monster Theme
9. Firecracker
10. Make It Look Like An Accident
11. Fry
12. Mothership
13. Walking On Sunshine

Share with loved ones