Elliot, Isac : A little more

Elliot, Isac: A little more

A little more

Elliot, Isac

Release year
10,95 € 6,95 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lappeenranta 1
  • Turku 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Not for Nothing
2. What About Me
3. Worth Something
4. Wishful Thinking
5. Alone
6. Sleepless

Share with loved ones